Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

FHYAA Board of Directors
 

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Address to Contact
Dean Paul President President@fhyaa.org
Keese Sara Vice President

Vice_President@fhyaa.org

SWKeese5@msn.com

Mulhern Sara Treasurer Treasurer@fhyaa.org
Pointon Mark Secretary Mark.Pointon@usace.army.mil
Blondin David Volleyball Commissioner (eff. Nov 2018)

Blondin.David@gmail.com

Gaumer Zach Lacrosse Commissioner (Overall) (eff. 1 Jun 22)

Zach_Gaumer@hotmail.com

lacrossecommissioner@fhyaa.org

Cramer Josh Baseball Commissioner (eff. September 2019) josh@mcbrideres.com
Dacey John Rugby Commissioner Rugby007@aol.com
Daly John Softball Commissioner

fhyaasoftball@gmail.com

JJD828@verizon.net

Hairston Ricky Football  Commissioner Forthuntcommissioner_Hariston@hotmail.com
Harris Jack Basketball Commissioner (eff. 18 Oct 22) (vice Catherine Gorham) Jack.PittPanter00@gmail.com
       
Blanton  Jake Director (2022) JakeBlanton@outlook.com
Crisp Shannon Director (2021)

Shannon.Crisp@fhyaa.org

Shannon@craftws.com

Devlin Patrick Director (2021) pjdevlinsr@gmail.com
Holzworth John Director (2021) Bossman854@aol.com
Lang Sarah Director (2022) SLangblang@gmail.com
Leach Brian Director (2021) Leach13@gmail.com
Lyle Brian Director (2022) BrianJLyle@gmail.com
Stamos John Director (2022) John.Stamos@fhyaa.org
       
Last Name First Name Non-Voting Associated FHYAA Positions E-mail Address to Contact
Schoeffel Leslie Business Manager (eff. 1 June 2015) fhyaa.business.mgr@gmail.com
Meyers Angela Marketing Administrator (Webmaster) (eff. 16 Mar 21)

AHazuda@yahoo.com

Communications@FHYAA.org

Harris Anne Basketball Assistant Commissioner Anne.Harris@gmail.com
McCarthy Bobby Lacrosse Commissioner (Girls) (eff. Sep 2020)  
       
    As of October 19, 2022